AfterShow

Thinking…

I was thinking that sometimes I have thoughts too big to tweet or I would just like to share some photos and such with the #uppers crowd who follows the plate.

Maybe I’ll do this, maybe I won’t. I hate post-production which is good because I get on the table a few minutes to the show and I leave right afterward. Once the show is done, it’s done.

But I also noticed that the #uppers crowd hangs around for at least two hours after the show to continue to discuss the issues talked about during the show. Maybe this will be the pub that we all hang out at for the “aftershow.”

Let’s give it a whirl! See what happens.

I don't do comments. Please tweet instead. Thanks!

